V F W P O S T 8 5 6 1 / C A L E N D A R
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Tuesday 3/3/2020

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 3/4/2020

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Sunday 3/8/2020

DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME +1HR
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME +1HR


Tuesday 3/10/2020

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING

JOINT MOOSE MEETING
JOINT MOOSE MEETING - SAME AS VFW CALENDAR MEETING - EVENT COORDINATION AND SHARING OF CALENDARS


Wednesday 3/11/2020

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Thursday 3/12/2020

VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM
VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM, EVERY SECOND THURSDAY OF THE MONTH.


Tuesday 3/17/2020

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 3/18/2020

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY

SOMALIA REMEMBRANCE
SOMALIA REMEMBRANCE


Thursday 3/19/2020

VFW POST VETERANS MONTHLY MEETING 1900
VFW MEETING THE THIRD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH - 1900.

VFW NOMINATIONS !
VFWNOMINATIONS !

KOSOVO REMEMBRANCE
KOSOVO REMEMBRANCE


Tuesday 3/24/2020

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 3/25/2020

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Webmaster: BJ Lasik  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: VFW POST 8561