V F W P O S T 8 5 6 1 / C A L E N D A R
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Tuesday 6/5/2018

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 6/6/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Sunday 6/10/2018

GROUP PLEDGE / FLAG DAY CEREMONY - 1300
GROUP PLEDGE / FLAG DAY CEREMONY - 1300

US ARMY BIRTHDAY (CELEBRATED) - 1300
US ARMY BIRTHDAY (CELEBRATED) - 1300


Tuesday 6/12/2018

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING

JOINT MOOSE MEETING
JOINT MOOSE MEETING - SAME AS VFW CALENDAR MEETING - EVENT COORDINATION AND SHARING OF CALENDARS


Wednesday 6/13/2018

VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON
VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Thursday 6/14/2018

VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON
VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON


Friday 6/15/2018

VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON
VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON


Saturday 6/16/2018

VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON
VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON


Sunday 6/17/2018

VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON
VFW STATE CONVENTION - HOUSTON


Tuesday 6/19/2018

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 6/20/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Thursday 6/21/2018

VFW POST VETERANS MONTHLY MEETING 1900
VFW MEETING THE THIRD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH - 1900.

VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM
VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM, EVERY THIRD THURSDAY OF THE MONTH.

D-DAY 6 JUN 1944 FR INVASION REMEMBRANCE
D-DAY 6 JUN 1944 FR INVASION REMEMBRANCE


Tuesday 6/26/2018

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 6/27/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Webmaster: BJ Lasik  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: VFW POST 8561