V F W P O S T 8 5 6 1 / C A L E N D A R
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Tuesday 10/2/2018

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 10/3/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Tuesday 10/9/2018

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING

JOINT MOOSE MEETING
JOINT MOOSE MEETING - SAME AS VFW CALENDAR MEETING - EVENT COORDINATION AND SHARING OF CALENDARS


Wednesday 10/10/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Sunday 10/14/2018

DISTRICT 21 MEETING 1000 POST 9299 ALVARADO
DISTRICT 21 MEETING 1000 POST 9299 ALVARADO


Tuesday 10/16/2018

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 10/17/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Thursday 10/18/2018

VFW POST VETERANS MONTHLY MEETING 1900
VFW MEETING THE THIRD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH - 1900.

VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM
VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM, EVERY THIRD THURSDAY OF THE MONTH.

ENDURING FREEDOM REMEMBRANCE
ENDURING FREEDOM REMEMBRANCE


Sunday 10/21/2018

NAVY BIRTHDAY (CELEBRATED) - 1400
NAVY BIRTHDAY - 1400


Tuesday 10/23/2018

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 10/24/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Friday 10/26/2018

NATIONAL DAY OF THE DEPLOYED
NATIONAL DAY OF THE DEPLOYED

https://militarybenefits.info/day-of-the-deployed/


Saturday 10/27/2018

DRUG DISPOSAL DAY IN ARLINGTON TX.
Time: 10:00 - 14:00
DRUG DISPOSAL DAY IN ARLINGTON TX.


Wednesday 10/31/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Webmaster: BJ Lasik  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: VFW POST 8561