V F W P O S T 8 5 6 1 / C A L E N D A R
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Sunday 2/2/2020

SUPERBOWL 54 1700
SUPERBOWL 54 1700


Tuesday 2/4/2020

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 2/5/2020

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Tuesday 2/11/2020

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING

JOINT MOOSE MEETING
JOINT MOOSE MEETING - SAME AS VFW CALENDAR MEETING - EVENT COORDINATION AND SHARING OF CALENDARS


Wednesday 2/12/2020

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Thursday 2/13/2020

VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM
VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM, EVERY SECOND THURSDAY OF THE MONTH.


Tuesday 2/18/2020

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 2/19/2020

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY

USS MAINE
USS MAINE


Thursday 2/20/2020

VFW POST VETERANS MONTHLY MEETING 1900
VFW MEETING THE THIRD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH - 1900.

DESERT STORM RECOGNITION
DESERT STORM RECOGNITION


Tuesday 2/25/2020

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 2/26/2020

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Webmaster: BJ Lasik  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: VFW POST 8561