V F W P O S T 8 5 6 1 / C A L E N D A R
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Tuesday 5/1/2018

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 5/2/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Tuesday 5/8/2018

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING

JOINT MOOSE MEETING
JOINT MOOSE MEETING - SAME AS VFW CALENDAR MEETING - EVENT COORDINATION AND SHARING OF CALENDARS


Wednesday 5/9/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Tuesday 5/15/2018

WOTM
WOMEN OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 5/16/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Thursday 5/17/2018

VFW POST VETERANS MONTHLY MEETING 1900
VFW MEETING THE THIRD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH - 1900.

VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM
VFW POST 8561 AUXILIARY MONTHLY MEETING - 7:30PM, EVERY THIRD THURSDAY OF THE MONTH.


Sunday 5/20/2018

DISTRICT 21 MEETING 1000 POST 9299 ALVARADO
DISTRICT 21 MEETING 1000 POST 9299 ALVARADO


Tuesday 5/22/2018

LOOM MEETING - 1900
LOOM MEETING - 1900 LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE MEETING


Wednesday 5/23/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY


Monday 5/28/2018

ELKS CEREMONY AT NOON
ELKS CEREMONY AT NOON


Wednesday 5/30/2018

8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900
8 BALL POOL TOURNEY -1900 EVERY WEDNESDAY

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Webmaster: BJ Lasik  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: VFW POST 8561